E-mail File Gumbo or Okie Doke if you'd like to be receiving e-mail updates

File Gumbo / Okie Doke / Harmatones / Marc Bristol / Honky Tonk Sweethearts / Gumbo Twins

File Gumbo, Okie Doke & related acts

will be appearing at:


Your place! Give us a call! 425-788-2776 or E-mail File Gumbo

We have plenty of openings and can accomodate almost any space and budget


2016

Thurs. Sept 8 - the Harmatones - Crossroads Market Stage - 6:30pm all ages, no cover!
Fri. Sept 16 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Brookdale Northgate - 2:45 pm for residents and guests
Fri. Sept 16, the Harmatones - Emerald Heights, Redmond - for residents and guests 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat. Sept. 17 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home, 11:30 am for residents and guests
Sat. Sept. 17 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Brookdale, Mill Creek, 3pm for residents and guests
Fri. Sept. 30 - Marc Bristol, Match Coffee & Winde, Duvall - 8 - 10pm - all original songs!
Fri. Oct. 7 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Redmond Heights, 3pm - for residents and guests
Sat. Oct. 8 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home, 11:30 am for residents and guests
Wed. Oct. 19. - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Life Care Center, 2pm for residents and guests
Sat. Oct. 22 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home, 11:30 am for residents and guests
Sat. Oct. 29 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts, Private Party Bell Harbor 4 - 7pm
Fri. Nov. 4 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Brookdale Northgate - 2:45 pm for residents and guests
Fri. Nov. 11 - File Gumbo - Third Place Commons, Lake Forest Park - 7:30, all ages, no cover!
Sat. Nov. 12 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home, 11:30 am for residents and guests
Fri. Nov. 18 - Filé Gumbo - Cantral Area Senior Center - Dance! 6 - 9pm 500 – 30th Ave. South, Seattle, WA   98144
206-726-4926

Wed. Nov. 23. - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Life Care Center, 2pm for residents and guests
Sat. Nov. 26 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home, 11:00 am for residents and guests
Sun. Dec. 11 - File Gumbo - Old Edison Inn - 5:30 pm to 9:30 - no cover!
Sat.
Dec. 17 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home, 11:30 am for residents and guests
Sat. Dec. 24 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home, 11:30 am for residents and guests
Fri. Dec. 30 - The Harmatones - Life Care Center, Kirkland - 2 - 3pm, for residents and guests

E-mail Filé Gumbo / Filé Gumbo Homepage

Blue Suede News Home / More Photos / Song List #1 / Song List #2

/ More Complete Bio / Marc Bristol / Harmatones

Okie Doke /King Noodle Home / Gumbo Twins