E-mail File Gumbo or Okie Doke if you'd like to be receiving e-mail updates

File Gumbo / Okie Doke / Harmatones / Marc Bristol / Honky Tonk Sweethearts / Gumbo Twins

File Gumbo, Okie Doke & related acts

will be appearing at:


Your place! Give us a call! 425-788-2776 or E-mail File Gumbo

We have plenty of openings and can accomodate almost any space and budget


2016
Fri. Jan 8 - File Gumbo - Salmon Bay Eagles 8pm - midnight
Fri. Jan. 15 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Redmond Heights, 3pm - for residents and guests
Fri. Feb. 5 - Gumbo Twins - Aegis Lynnwood (for residents and guests) 5 - 6pm (postponed)
Sat. Feb. 6 - File Gumbo - ArtiGras, Monroe, WA (Postponed!)
Tues. Feb. 9 - Gumbo Twins - Columbia Lutheran Home, 2pm, for residents and guests MARDI GRAS!
Fri. Feb. 12 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts with the New Rhythmatics - Shanty Tavern 9002 Lake City Way - 9pm, $7 cover
Wed. Feb. 17 - File Gumbo Trio - Life Care Center - 2pm, for residents and guests
Fri. Feb. 19 - Gumbo Twins - Aegis Lynnwood (for residents and guests) 5 - 6pm
Sat. March. 19 - File Gumbo - ArtiGras, Monroe, WA - 114 N. Lewis $50 cover includes dinner
Fri. March 25 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts, Brookdale Northgate, for residents and guests, 2:45 pm
Sat. March 25 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home, Bothell, for residents and guests - 12 noon
Fri. April 1 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Life Care Center - 2 pm for residents and guests
Thurs. April 7 - Gumbo Twins - Hearthstone Greenlake , 7pm for residents and guests
Thurs. April 7 - Gumbo Twins - Salmon Bay Eagles (Jeff Herzog & Rusty Williams at 8pm)
Tues. April 12 & Wed. April 13 - Gumbo Twins opening for Asleep At The Wheel - Triple Door
Fri. April 22 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Redmond Heights, 3pm - for residents and guests
Sat. April 23 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home, Bothell, for residents and guests - 12 noon
Sun. April 24 - File Gumbo - Old Edison Inn - 5:30 pm to 9:30 - no cover!
Fri. April 29 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Overlake Terrace, Redmond - 3pm, for residents and guests
Fri. May 20 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Brookdale Northgate, 2:45 pm for residents and guests
Sat. May 21 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Fairwinds Redmond 2pm, for residents and guests
Sat. May 28 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home Bothell - 12 noon for residents and guests
May 28 - File Gumbo - Third Place Books, Lake Forest Park - 7:30 - 9:30 pm, no cover, dancing!
Tues. June 21 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Crossroads Farmer's Market, Bellevue - 1 - 3pm and 4 - 6pm
Fri. July 1 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Redmond Heights, 3pm - for residents and guests
Fri. July 8 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Brookdsale Northgate, 2:45 pm for residents and guests
Sat. July 9 - File Gumbo - Crossroads Market Stage - 7pm - all ages, no cover!
Fri. Aug 5 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Life Care Center - 2pm, for residents and guests
Fri. Aug 19 - File Gumbo Trio - Columbia Lutheran Home - Block Party, noon to 1pm
Thurs. Sept 8 - the Harmatones - Crossroads Market Stage - 6:30pm all ages, no cover!
Fri. Sept 16 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Brookdale Northgate - 2:45 pm for residents and guests
Thurs. Sept 29 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Crossroads Market Stage - 6:30pm - all ages, no cover!
Fri. Oct. 7 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Redmond Heights, 3pm - for residents and guests
Wed. Oct. 19. - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Life Care Center, 2pm for residents and guests
Fri. Nov. 4 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Brookdale Northgate - 2:45 pm for residents and guests
Fri. Nov. 11 - File Gumbo - Third Place Books, Lake Forest Park - 7:30, all ages, no cover!
Fri. Dec. 2. - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Life Care Center, 2pm for residents and guests
Sun. Dec. 11 - File Gumbo - Old Edison Inn - 5:30 pm to 9:30 - no cover!

E-mail Filé Gumbo / Filé Gumbo Homepage

Blue Suede News Home / More Photos / Song List #1 / Song List #2

/ More Complete Bio / Marc Bristol / Harmatones

Okie Doke /King Noodle Home / Gumbo Twins