E-mail File Gumbo or Okie Doke if you'd like to be receiving e-mail updates

File Gumbo / Okie Doke / Harmatones / Marc Bristol / Honky Tonk Sweethearts / Gumbo Twins

File Gumbo, Okie Doke & related acts

will be appearing at:


Your place! Give us a call! 425-788-2776 or E-mail File Gumbo

We have plenty of openings and can accomodate almost any space and budget


2015
Sat. Jan. 23 - File Gumbo - Yuppie Tavern at Totem Lake - 8:30 pm to midnight - no cover!
Sat. Jan 24 - File Gumbo - Grange Hall Dance, Port Townsend 7:30 - 10:30pm 1219 Corona St. - $12 cover
Thurs. Jan. 29 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Brookdale Mill Creek, 4pm - (for residents and guests)
Fri. Feb. 13 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts & File Gumbo - Shanty Tavern
Sat. Feb. 14 - File Gumbo - Mardi Gras Ball - 114 N. Lewis, Monroe - 6 - 10 pm
Feb. 17 - Mardi Gras! - Gumbo Twins, Columbia Lutheran Home 2pm (for residents & guests)
Tues. Feb 17 - Mardi Gras! - File Gumbo Trio - Merrill Gardens University - 4pm (for residents and guests)
Fri. Feb. 20 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Brookdale Northgate, 2:45 pm for residents and guests
Tues. Feb. 24 - File Gumbo Trio - Life Care Center Kirkland - 3pm - (for residents and guests)
Feb. 27 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Life Care Center Kirkland - 3pm - (for residents and guests)
Fri. March 13 - File Gumbo - Third Place Books - 7:30 - 9:30 FREE - ALL AGES!
Fri. March 20 - Filé Gumbo/Harmatones Trio - Emerald Heights , Redmond - 7:30 for residents and guests
Sun. March 29 - File Gumbo - Old Edison Inn, Bow WA - 5:30pm - 9:30 pm no cover - great food - dancing!
Fri. April 17 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Brookdale Northgate, 2:45 pm for residents and guests
Sat. May 23 - Gumbo Twins with the Bellow Brothers - Salmon Bay Eagles - 8pm to midnight
June 2 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Crossroads Farmer's Market - 1 - 3pm and 4 - 6pm
Thurs. June 4 - Honly Tonk Sweethearts - Brookdale Silver Lake, 2pm for residents and guests
Fri. June 5 - File Gumbo - Yuppie Tavern, Totem Lake - 8:30 - Midnight
June 12 - File Gumbo - Crossroads Market Stage - 2-9pm - FREE, all ages, lots of food choices!
June 19 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts
- Life Care Center Kirkland - 3pm - (for residents and guests)
Fri. June 26 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Brookdale Northgate, 2:45 pm for residents and guests
July 3 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Crossroads Market Stage - 7 - 9pm - FREE all ages, lots of food choices!
July 28 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Crossroads Farmer's Market - 1 - 3pm and 4 - 6pm
Fri. Aug. 7 - Marc Bristol, solo - Brookdale Northgate, 2:45 pm for residents and guests
Aug. 7 - the Harmatones - Crossroads Market Stage - 7 - 9pm - FREE all ages, lots of food choices!
Aug. 21 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Redmond Heights - 3pm, for residents and guests
Fri. Sept 25 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Brookdale Northgate, 2:45 pm for residents and guests
Sept. 29 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Crossroads Farmer's Market - 1 - 3pm and 4 - 6pm
Fri. Oct 16 - File Gumbo - Dance for seniors, Green Dolphin Lounge , 500 30th Ave. South, Seattle, WA 98144 6 - 9pm

Oct. 30 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Redmond Heights, 3pm for residents and guests
Oct. 23 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Life Care Center Kirkland - 3pm - for residents and guests
Fri. Nov. 20 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Brookdale Northgate, 2:45 pm for residents and guests

E-mail Filé Gumbo / Filé Gumbo Homepage

Blue Suede News Home / More Photos / Song List #1 / Song List #2

/ More Complete Bio / Marc Bristol / Harmatones

Okie Doke /King Noodle Home / Gumbo Twins