E-mail File Gumbo or Okie Doke if you'd like to be receiving e-mail updates

File Gumbo / Okie Doke / Harmatones / Marc Bristol / Honky Tonk Sweethearts / Gumbo Twins

File Gumbo, Okie Doke & related acts

will be appearing at:


Your place! Give us a call! 425-788-2776 or E-mail File Gumbo

We have plenty of openings and can accomodate almost any space and budget


2014 gigs - still some openings - call 425-788-2776 to book, or e-mail above

Tues. Sept. 16 - File Gumbo Trio - Suncadia Resort, 6:15pm (private party)
Thurs. Sept. 18 - The Gumbo Twins - The Swingside, 4212 Fremont Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103 (206) 633-4057
Fri. Sept. 19 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Emeritus Northgate 2:45, for residents and guests
Sat. Sept. 27 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts Trio - Emeritus Mill Creek, for residents & guests
Fri. Oct. 10 - File Gumbo Trio - Life Care Center Kirkland, 1 - 2pm, for residents and guests
Fri. Oct. 24 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Redmond Heights Happy Hour for residents and guests 3pm

Mon. Oct. 27 - The Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Emeritus Mill Creek 3pm (for residents and guests)
Fri. Nov. 14 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Emeritus Northgate 2:45, for residents and guests
Sat. Nov. 15 - File Gumbo - Salmon Bay Eagles, 8pm - midnight - no cover!
Mon. Nov. 17 - The Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Emeritus Mill Creek 3pm (for residents and guests)
Fri. Nov 28 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Life Care Center Kirkland, 2pm for residents and guests
Fri. Dec. 19 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Redmond Heights Happy Hour for residents and guests 3pm
Sun. Dec. 21 - The Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Emeritus Mill Creek 3pm (for residents and guests)
Wed. Dec 31 - Harmatones - Life Care Center Kirkland, 2pm for residents and guests










E-mail Filé Gumbo / Filé Gumbo Homepage

Blue Suede News Home / More Photos / Song List #1 / Song List #2

/ More Complete Bio / Marc Bristol / Harmatones

Okie Doke /King Noodle Home / Gumbo Twins